Mining

Industry

Conveying of
Bulkmaterial

Next dates

bauma 2022 / Munich / 24.-30. October 2022

You will find us in Hall B2 - booth no. 103 – we are looking forward to your visit!

Fair Katowice 2022 - Kattowitz - Poland - 06.-09. September 2022

CastForge Stuttgart / 21.-23. June 2022

show all events

Committed to quality for over 85 years

THIELE is an innovative manufacturer of round steel chains and forgings in the fields of conveyor and lifting technology. Our products are used in the extraction of hard coal, in the lifting, moving and securing of loads and in the conveying of bulk materials.

Award-winning apprenticeship company

With the courage to change, we look forward to new impulses from our apprentice. The personal support of our junior staff is particularly important to us, which is why at least 38 experienced trainers assists you. We call ourselves „Thieleaner“ because we see our company as a community in which every employee is important for joint success.

Learn more…

Much more than a drop forge

For short reaction times and a smooth production process, we combine numerous production processes at our production site in Iserlohn in Germany. In addition to forging, various mechanical processing and simulation processes and surface finishing, we can offer our customers a high depth of added value. Upon request, we develop customer-specific solutions and products with you.

Learn more…

State-of-the-art forging units as a core competence

The forging of failure-critical components is one of our core competencies. You benefit from our in-depth expertise in products and manufacturing processes. We produce our products at our German location in Iserlohn. With the help of our modern machinery, we are able to process component weights of up to 100 kg and component lengths of up to 1,350 mm.

Learn more…

THIELE-Welt

Bergbautechnik

Industrie

Fördern von
Schüttgütern

NÄCHSTE TERMINE

Ausbildungsbörse Karriere im MK - Sauerlandpark Hemer
06.-07 September 2022

IAA 2022 | Hannover | 20.–25. September 2022

Sie finden uns in der Halle 25 Stand C03. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

bauma 2022 | München | 24.-30. Oktober 2022

Sie finden uns in Halle B2 am Stand 103. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!
Alle Termine anzeigen

Seit über 85 Jahren der Qualität verpflichtet

THIELE ist ein innovativer Hersteller von Rundstahlketten und Schmiedeteilen in den Bereichen der Förder- und Hebetechnik. Unsere Produkte finden Anwendung bei der Gewinnung von Steinkohle, beim Heben, Bewegen und Sichern von Lasten und beim Fördern von Schüttgütern.

Ausgezeichneter Ausbildungsbetrieb

Mit Mut zur Veränderung freuen wir uns über neue Impulse durch unsere Auszubildenden. Die persönliche Begleitung unserer Nachwuchskräfte ist uns besonders wichtig, weshalb euch 38 erfahrene Ausbilder zur Seite stehen. Wir nennen uns Thieleaner, da wir unser Unternehmen als Gemeinschaft verstehen, in der jeder Beschäftigte wichtig für den gemeinsamen Erfolg ist.

Mehr erfahren…

Viel mehr als eine Schmiede

Für kurze Reaktionszeiten und einen reibungslosen Produktionsablauf vereinen wir zahlreiche Produktionsverfahren unter einem Dach. Neben Schmieden, diversen mechanischen Bearbeitungs- und Simulationsverfahren bis hin zur Oberflächenveredlung können wir unseren Kunden eine hohe Wertschöpfungstiefe bieten. Auf Wunsch entwickeln wir mit Ihnen kundenspezifische Lösungen und Produkte.

Mehr erfahren…

Modernste Schmiedeaggregate als Kernkompetenz

Das Schmieden versagenskritischer Bauteile ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Sie profitieren von unseren fundierten Fachkenntnissen über Produkte und Herstellungsverfahren. Unsere Produkte produzieren wir am deutschen Standort in Iserlohn. Mit Hilfe unseres modernen Maschinenparks, sind wir in der Lage, Bauteilgewichte von bis zu 100 kg und Bauteillängen bis 1.350 mm zu bearbeiten.

Mehr erfahren…

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!